PS4, Xbox One

TERA’s Summer Festival Event Officially Detailed; First Trailer Released

TERA players on consoles are all going to find some brand new material to sink their teeth in to. Now, programmer Bluehole Studio and publisher En Masse Entertainment revealed new details regarding the Summer Festival Event that is going to be occurring in-game at the very near future.

The event is set to start next Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) and will last until August 7, 2018, at the same time it started. During that three week interval, players are going to have the ability to share in new missions so as to unlock exclusive rewards.

To celebrate the announcement of the Summer Festival Event, the developer released a brand-new trailer, which shows off some of the articles you’ll be in a position to have during the occasion.

Along with the new event, Bluehole is also hosting a dual XP weekend starting today and lasting till Monday, July 16, 2018, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT)

In addition to the above consoles, the game is also available on PC.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Battlefield V – Official Launch Trailer
Overkill’s The Walking Dead Review
For The King: Into The Deep – Official Announcement Trailer
For Honor – Weekly Content Update for Week of November 8, 2018 Trailer
When Ski Lifts Go Wrong – Switch and Steam Announcement Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *