PC, PS4, Xbox One

Four-Part Life is Strange Comic Book Miniseries Announced by Titan Comics

Life is Strange from developer Dontnod and publisher Square Enix has been highly successful since its first launch in 2015, selling over 3 million copies. Now, we learned that it’ll be expanding into another medium. Titan Comics, who are famous for publishing other movie game comics based on names such as Bloodborne and Sea of Thieves, announced today they’re working on a Life is Strange comic.

That being said, it is now poised to just be a miniseries that crosses four problems. Titan comics also says this miniseries will “dive back into the narrative of its beloved characters,” so it continues to be seen if it is a straight upward adaption of the game plus a continuation of its own events. While specifics about this series continue to be currently scarce, Titan Comics and Square Enix do plan on revealing more about it soon, and DualShockers will be sure to let you know when they do.

Life is Strange and its prequel series Life is Strange: Before the Storm are currently available on PC, Mac, Linux, PS4, and Xbox One.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle – Reveal Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *